*NEW* All Grown Up (Original Digipak CD – Mail Order)


Album: All Grown Up
Year: 2017







This product is available to ORDER NOW.
All CDs are posted out via Royal Mail First Class.

To order please scroll to the bottom of the page and click on ‘Buy Now’.

Track list (Listen to samples here):

1. ‘Consequence’

2. ‘Easy and Carefree’

3. ‘Life is for the Living’

4. ‘Five Years Old’

5. ‘Down the Track’

6. ‘Don’t Wake Me Up’

7. ‘Leave Your Light On’

8. ‘All Grown Up’

9. ‘Dance in the Rain’

10. ‘Sparkledust’

11. ‘Pictures’

12. ‘Little Bird’

(Bonus ‘Caressing Nowhere’)

Monique Houraghan – Vocals
Dan Tucker – Guitar
Bob Burke – Guitar, Piano

Dave Eales – Drums
Darren Shaw – Percussion
Lucy Kavanagh – Bass
Frank Boyle – Lead Guitar
Catherine Burke – Whistles
Annie Bayliss – Violin/Viola
Monique, Bob, Annie and Gareth Lee – Backing Vocals 

Produced by Bob Burke (www.bobburkemusic.com)
Mixed by Connor Burke (with thanks to Andy Stone)
Recorded at The Jays Studio and Boldre Lane Cottage

Mastering and additional mixing by Arthur Rathbone-Pullen at Sizzle Studios, Bournemouth, Dorset (www.sizzlestudio.co.uk)

Artwork designed, developed and produced by Paul Daviz (www.animatics.co.uk)

All tracks written by Tinderbox* (www.tinderboxacoustic.com)

*’Pictures’ co-written by Mike Hamling and Dee Murr.

Price: £10.00
Categorized in