Counting Time (Original Digipack CD – Mail Order)

Counting Time – Album Cover 2012

Album: Counting Time
Year: 2012







This product is available to order now.

To order please scroll to the bottom of the page and click on ‘Add To Cart’.

Track list (Listen to samples here):

1. ‘Homeward Bound’

2. ‘Lovely To Me’

3. ‘Counting Time

4. ‘No Other Man’

5. ‘Like a Bird’

6. ‘Drowning Me’

7. ‘Valentino’

8. ‘Amelia’s Dancing’

9. ‘Day’s of Innocence’

10. ‘The Load’

11. ‘Light My Flame’

Monique Houraghan – Lead Vocals/Backing Vocals
Dan Tucker – Guitars
Bob Burke – Bass/Harmony Vocals/Rhythm Guitar/Harmonic Guitar
Paul Davies – Lap Steel
Arthur Rathbone-Pullen – Piano/Electric Piano
Claire Manners – Saxophone
Katie McLeod – Cello

Produced By Arthur Rathbone-Pullen at Sizzle Studios, Bournemouth

All tracks written by Tinderbox

Price: £9.99
Categorized in