Golden (Downloads)

Golden Album Cover JPG

Album: Golden
Year: 2008







The ‘Buy Now’ link at the bottom of this screen will take you directly to the album at iTunes music store.
Please note: Downloads are also available for single tracks.
In addition to iTunes this album is available on most major online stores.

Track list (Listen to samples here):

1. Fall Down

2. Waiting For The Summer

3. Out On My Own

4. Ordinary Day

5. You

6. Golden

7. Underground

8. Travelling (2008)

9. Little Things

10. Again

11. Fallen (2008)

Monique Houraghan – Lead Vocals/Backing Vocals
Dan Tucker – Guitar
Gav Jones – Percussion
Catherine Burke – Whistles/Backing Vocals
Bob Burke – Bass/Backing Vocals/Guitar

Produced By – Dan Henry & Andy Stone

All tracks written by Tinderbox

Price: £7.99Buy Now »
Categorized in