Golden (Original Digipack CD – Mail Order)

Golden Album Cover JPG

Album: The Golden
Year: 2008







Golden was released in May 2008. The launch show drew a record audience to the ‘Centre Stage’ in Bournemouth and the album garnered stunning reviews nationwide.

To order please scroll to the bottom of the page and click on ‘Add To Cart’.

Track list (Listen to samples here):

1. Fall Down

2. Waiting For The Summer

3. Out On My Own

4. Ordinary Day

5. You

6. Golden

7. Underground

8. Travelling (2008)

9. Little Things

10. Again

11. Fallen (2008)

Monique Houraghan – Lead Vocals/Backing Vocals
Dan Tucker – Guitar
Gav Jones – Percussion
Catherine Burke – Whistles/Backing Vocals
Bob Burke – Bass/Backing Vocals/Guitar

Produced By – Dan Henry & Andy Stone

All tracks written by Tinderbox

Price: £9.99
Categorized in