The Fire’s Inside (Original Press CD – Mail Order)

Tbox Img 3 – Duo on Road.jpg

Album: The Fire’s Inside
Year: April 17th 2007






To order please scroll to the bottom of the page and click on ‘Add To Cart’.

Track list (Listen to samples here):

1. Walk Away

2. Fallen (2005)

3. Travelling (2006)

4. Like Rain

5. Home

6. Ghosts (Martyn Oakland)

7. Alone (Instrumental)

8. Behind The Smile

9. Coming Back To You

10. Oranges For Breakfast

Monique Houraghan – Lead Vocals/Backing Vocals
Dan Tucker – Guitars/Bass/Percussion
Martyn Oakland – Bass(on ‘Travelling’, ‘Coming Back To You’ and ‘Ghosts’)
Produced By – Dan Tucker

All tracks written by Tinderbox (Except ‘Ghosts’ written by Martyn Oakland)

Price: £7.99
Categorized in